INOX India Limited

(Formerly known as INOX India Private Limited)

COMMITTEES OF OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Director	Designation	Chairperson/Member
1	Audit Committee	1) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Non Executive and Independent Director	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Amit Advani	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
		3) Mr. Shrikant Somani	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
		4) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director (Non Independent)	Member
		5) Mr. Richard Boocock	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Non Executive and Independent Director	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Shrikant Somani	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
		3) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director (Non Independent)	Member
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1) Mr. Pavan Kumar Jain	Chairman and Non Executive Director	Chairman
		2) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director (Non Independent)	Member
		3) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
		4) Mrs. Ishita Jain	Non Executive Director	Member
4	CSR Committee	1) Mrs. Ishita Jain	Non Executive Director	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director (Non Independent)	Member
		3) Ms. Girija Balakrishnan	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
		4) Mr. Parag Kulkarni	Executive Director	Member
5	Risk Management Committee	1) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director (Non Independent)	Chairperson
		2) Mr. Deepak Acharya	Chief Executive Officer	Member
		3) Mr. Amit Advani	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
		4) Mr. Parag Kulkarni	Executive Director	Member
		5) Mr. Richard Boocock	Non Executive and Independent Director	Member
6	IPO Committee	1) Mr. Siddharth Jain	Non Executive Director (Non Independent)	Chairman
		2) Mr. Pavan Kumar Jain	Chairman and Non Executive Director	Member
		3) Mr. Parag Kulkarni	Executive Director	Member